top of page

Fire Smoldering

Series: Sanang, Book 4
Genre: MM Gay Paranormal Romance
Release Date: October 14, 2023

Fire born
Fire lived
Two flames destined to be together
Can they overcome dark forces threatening them?

K-pop idol with a power over fire
A fire wielder who rises like phoenix
They smolder and burn when they meet


Sanang is a K-pop group composed of five idols with elemental powers that fight against dark creatures. This is the fourth book in the Sanang series and the story of Hwa and Menes, their love and their fight against the dark creatures that threaten everyone.

Also in the series:
Dragon Awakening
Spirits Merging
Tiger Roaring
Souls Whispering
Scroll Up
bottom of page